Epistemology (edit)

In spirit, I sit in clarity and toss a pebble into the lake of infinite possibility,
glyptic ripples impart understanding

On a bench in front of the coffee shop I toss a word into the conversation of companions,
the architecture of limbs and eyes imparts understanding.

In silence I watch a thought envolve into a new world, visualizing another page in my book of infinite personifications.

Playfully I choose clothing, companions, and destinations,
nudging ossified spirits toward mirth,
fed by the beauty in the eyes of children.

At home I read, write, cook, clean, and garden,
sometimes fear arrives in a new disguise to present me with another riddle.

20140624-195728-71848365.jpg

Leave a Reply

