Gratitude. ( and an apology to those with whom I have not yet spoken.)

I fear I will never catch up with all The emails I want to send to each of you.
So, I am taking this moment to tell you that your time and the fact that you would return to read what I have written is a precious gift which I never take for granted. You are my companions on the road of seeking, self-expression, communication, friendship, and sharing, and I hold each of you as meaningful in my heart.

Alexander

One thought on “Gratitude. ( and an apology to those with whom I have not yet spoken.)

Leave a Reply

