Update

My thanks to those of you who have been supporting an inspiring me for years.  It has been a long time between posts recently.  After long consideration I decided to include a link to my Twitter posts on the menu. Although there are some social and political comments, interspersed are numerous pieces of haiku which I feel are some of my best.  My sincere gratitude and appreciation for every moment of your lives you have given to reading something I wrote and responding.

Lovingly, Alexander

One thought on “Update

  1. Thanks for sharing as always, Alex. I always like reading something heartfelt, and I felt that through your work. Hope all is well and I’ll check out your Twitter when I’m back on my laptop 👌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

